Wedding Expo at Burswood

I had a great time working with my colleague Yee at the EBridal Expo at Burswood Grand Ballroom last weekend. It is a fun event and we get to meet lots of happy brides (and grooms) ready to tackle their long list of  things to organise before their Big Day! I am not working for own business at these expos but for two other companies; L’evo Photography and Fine-Line Photography. The owners Bela and Tamara are two great photographers who have put in both time and effort to train me in the last couple of years. I met them and Yee at a wedding photography course back in September 2009. Yee and I have done a few weddings together now, he’s an awesome
photographer and I think we’re a great team! :) Like myself Yee has his own business One Heart Photography but we both enjoy working for Bela and Tamara as well as doing our own stuff. So even though this year will be full of therapy for Cayla I will also fill it with training for my 1/2 marathon and photographing lots of weddings! :) Also hoping we can squeeze in a trip to Europe/Sweden, can’t wait to see my family and friends again… Nearly two years since I last saw may family… missing them heaps!

E-bridal Expo 2012

Leave a Reply

